Sr.No.	Designation	Name
1	President	Mrs. Pushpa Negi
2	Vice- President	Mrs. Asha Thakur
3	Chairperson	Mrs Lalita Kanwar
4	Member Secretary	Mr. Keshav Thakur
5	Astt. Member Secretary	Ms. Sandhya Kashyap
6	Treasurer	Mr. Shera Negi
7	Members	Mrs. Seema Bhandari
8	Members	Mrs. Toshi Devi
9	Members	Mr. Tikam Ram
10	Members	Mr. Pana Lal
11	Members	Mr. Ravi
12	Members	Mrs Nitika
13	Members	Mrs Anita Sharma
14	Members	Mr. Pankaj Kumar
15	Members	Mr Tarun
16	Members	Mr Ramesh Negi
17	Members	Mr Anuj Sharma
18	Members	Mr. Ghanshyam
19	Members	Mr Yogender Sharma
20	Members	Mr. A.S Rana
21	Members	Mrs. Maya Biju
22	Members	Mrs Sushila

School Management Committee